Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cindy Taylor
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jason Paquette

Jason Paquette

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Paquette
"Best prices great service"
Profile photo of Pawz Hoovez

Pawz Hoovez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pawz Hoovez
"Technical issue solved with extra care,thanks to Katherine. She is a template for making local a quality choice."
Profile photo of Lynne Cupples

Lynne Cupples

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Cupples
"Jamie and his team are amazing! They always have time to help in any situation with our car insurance as well as our life insurance. If it wasn’t for Jamie I don’t think we could retire. Thank you our State Garm team. 😊❤️"
Profile photo of mickey fisher

mickey fisher

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mickey fisher
"Corporate and those silly 800 numbers should really take notice. My new agent Cathy help me through each of the process super friendly extremely helpful and she should get a little extra something something and her paycheck."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Padmore

Geoffrey Padmore

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Padmore
"Great team , Jamie will make sure you get the most for your money"
Profile photo of Ricky Dunton

Ricky Dunton

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Dunton
"When I was searching for Auto and Renters insurance quotes, it was mostly to see what was available and I didn't have intentions to switch right away. Kimberlee was very responsive and helped me realize I was paying 3 times as much with my current company, versus what State Farm could offer for the same services/coverage. She made the process simple, and within an hour I'd been switched over and had my insurance binders and card ready to print. Definitely will recommend to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Diane Gauthier

Diane Gauthier

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Gauthier
"Love my state farm peeps"
Profile photo of Karen Cusson

Karen Cusson

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cusson
"Really happy with State Farm/Jamie Reynolds agent and their staff. Jennifer is who I have spoken with and she is extremely helpful and friendly. Very prompt answering my questions and efficient getting multiple things done for me. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Marshall

Kevin Marshall

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Marshall
"Out of all of my professional experiences I have yet to find a company better to work with than State Farm for insurance purposes. Jamie Reynolds office in particular is unbelievably attentive, respectful, and most of all personable. I have experiences with most of their staff and have never had anything besides fast turn around and quality assistance. I use them for all of my personal insurance needs and will be switching my business insurances to them ASAP. Thank you for such a great experience and all of your help! If you are looking for an insurance company to assist you I would highly recommend State Farm and the office of Jamie Reynolds in Londonderry NH."
Profile photo of Joel Bergeron

Joel Bergeron

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Bergeron
"Great customer service from all staff Ive dealt with and Jamie as well. Glad I switched from another agent I had previously across town. It’s like night and day in terms of the experience. Within the first 2 i teractions with Jamie and his staff, it was very obvious they are an organized business that cares about what they do, and he was able to identify a couple of policies that my prior agent had neglected and helped save me money in premiums without sacrificing coverage. What more do you want out of an insurance agent?"
Profile photo of Victoria Shaw

Victoria Shaw

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Shaw
"Kim was wonderful! She was able to help me bring my insurance premium down to a third of what I was paying before, by switching to State Farm. My phone call was short and to the point--easiest switch I've ever made. 😊"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Skyler

Kimberlee Skyler

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Skyler
"I have been a Jamie Reynolds customer for 3 years. Even after moving from New Hampshire to Vermont, Jamie and Kim were able to help me out with my auto, homeowners, umbrella and life insurance policies. I highly recommend getting a quote to not only see what great rates they can offer, but to learn about how coverage works for you. Like a good neighbor, Jamie Reynolds is there... (ALSO the office corgi is adorable!)"
Profile photo of Paula Kearns

Paula Kearns

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Kearns
"Great service and a great team."
Profile photo of Abigail Kinney

Abigail Kinney

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Kinney
"I'm terribly uneducated in the realm of insurance and Kim took the time to answer every single one of my questions. Even when she was walking through the door at opening time and I was calling because I wasn't sure if my car insurance covered a tow. It did! I now have four insurance policies through this office and I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Brian Frampton

Brian Frampton

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Frampton
"Great people. Kim helped me get twice as much coverage as I was getting before for a much lower price. Well worth the call to see what they can do for you. Life, renters and auto....Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Graveline

Bonnie Graveline

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Graveline
"The office staff is great and always will to help in anyway!"