Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Reynolds

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Reynolds

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy Taylor

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Jason Paquette

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices great service"

Mickey Fisher

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Technical issue solved with extra care,thanks to Katherine. She is a template for making local a quality choice."

Lynne Cupples

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and his team are amazing! They always have time to help in any situation with our car insurance as well as our life insurance. If it wasn’t for Jamie I don’t think we could retire. Thank you our State Garm team. 😊❤️"

mickey fisher

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corporate and those silly 800 numbers should really take notice. My new agent Cathy help me through each of the process super friendly extremely helpful and she should get a little extra something something and her paycheck."

Geoffrey Padmore

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team , Jamie will make sure you get the most for your money"

Ricky Dunton

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I was searching for Auto and Renters insurance quotes, it was mostly to see what was available and I didn't have intentions to switch right away. Kimberlee was very responsive and helped me realize I was paying 3 times as much with my current company, versus what State Farm could offer for the same services/coverage. She made the process simple, and within an hour I'd been switched over and had my insurance binders and card ready to print. Definitely will recommend to anyone I know!"

Diane Gauthier

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my state farm peeps"

Karen Cusson

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really happy with State Farm/Jamie Reynolds agent and their staff. Jennifer is who I have spoken with and she is extremely helpful and friendly. Very prompt answering my questions and efficient getting multiple things done for me. Thanks so much!!"

Kevin Marshall

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Out of all of my professional experiences I have yet to find a company better to work with than State Farm for insurance purposes. Jamie Reynolds office in particular is unbelievably attentive, respectful, and most of all personable. I have experiences with most of their staff and have never had anything besides fast turn around and quality assistance. I use them for all of my personal insurance needs and will be switching my business insurances to them ASAP. Thank you for such a great experience and all of your help! If you are looking for an insurance company to assist you I would highly recommend State Farm and the office of Jamie Reynolds in Londonderry NH."

Joel Bergeron

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all staff Ive dealt with and Jamie as well. Glad I switched from another agent I had previously across town. It’s like night and day in terms of the experience. Within the first 2 i teractions with Jamie and his staff, it was very obvious they are an organized business that cares about what they do, and he was able to identify a couple of policies that my prior agent had neglected and helped save me money in premiums without sacrificing coverage. What more do you want out of an insurance agent?"

Victoria Shaw

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was wonderful! She was able to help me bring my insurance premium down to a third of what I was paying before, by switching to State Farm. My phone call was short and to the point--easiest switch I've ever made. 😊"

Kimberlee Skyler

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a Jamie Reynolds customer for 3 years. Even after moving from New Hampshire to Vermont, Jamie and Kim were able to help me out with my auto, homeowners, umbrella and life insurance policies. I highly recommend getting a quote to not only see what great rates they can offer, but to learn about how coverage works for you. Like a good neighbor, Jamie Reynolds is there... (ALSO the office corgi is adorable!)"

Shannon Pace

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie and his staff are the best!"

Paula Kearns

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great team."

Abigail Kinney

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm terribly uneducated in the realm of insurance and Kim took the time to answer every single one of my questions. Even when she was walking through the door at opening time and I was calling because I wasn't sure if my car insurance covered a tow. It did! I now have four insurance policies through this office and I couldn't be happier."

Brian Frampton

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. Kim helped me get twice as much coverage as I was getting before for a much lower price. Well worth the call to see what they can do for you. Life, renters and auto....Thanks for all the help!"

Bonnie Graveline

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is great and always will to help in anyway!"